School Council

2019-2020 School Year
Council Members

Dr. Lynne DiNardo,

 Kelly Walker
Staff Representative

Amy Miller

Jennifer Tukes
Staff Representative

Melissa Moreau
Parent Representative

Corey Craver
School Council Chairman

Emilio Reed
Parent Representative

Nikki Holder
Parent Representative

Jerry Reid
Parent Representative

Judy Bice
Community Representative

Suggestion box
The School Council would like to give parents an opportunity to provide suggestions or feedback regarding Flint Hill. Please email the School Council Chairman,  Mr. Cory Carver at
Meetings will be held on the following dates at 7:15 a.m. in
Room A-1.

September 9, 2019
November 12, 2019
January 14, 2020
March 16, 2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.